In Defense of Exclusivity

Originally posted at Dawn of Kali

Like many gender-critics, I have a serious problem with transwomen who demand access to female-only spaces. They’ll often use the following arguments:

“It’s transmisogynistic to exclude us from your feminist meeting!”
“It’s offensive for you to be suspicious of me just because I have a penis!”
“I’m a rape victim too, so I need to be in your safe space!”

So I would like to use this time, to defend the concept of transwomen-exclusive, female-only spaces.

Continue reading…

 

Leave a Reply

